Sampa The Great Unveils New Album

Sampa the Great unveiled the track list for her latest album AS ABOVE. SO BELOW, shortly after premiering her latest new video NEVER FORGET
The album is set for release on Sept 9, 2022.
Sampa The Great further post,
The truth of the matter is, I always dreamt of being an artist. I was just too scared to say it and too scared to be it.
2 years ago, I returned to the birthplace of a dream that has been fully manifested into my reality, with a new sense of self (EVE) and a feeling of being completely whole.
Sampa The Great for the first time in Zambia, with a full project made in Zambia to match.
Executive Produced by my friend and the insanely talented: Mag44
Co production by my brothers: Sam Nyambe, Sammy Masta, Solomon ‘Plate’ Moyo and Myself ✨
Engineered by our Hero : Ben Blazer
Mixed by the Legendary : Neal Pogue
Mastered by the genius: Mike Bozzi
Looking forward to releasing my freest record to date. 🙏🏾
Ready ⭕️


2.Lane ft Denzel Curry
3.Never Forget ft Mwanjé, Tio Nason, Chef 187
4.Mask on ft Joey Badass
6. Can I live ft WITCH
7.Imposter Syndrome ft James Sakala
9.Lo Rain ft Mwanjé
10. IDGAF ft Kojey Radical
11. Let me be great ft Angelique Kidjo

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also

Sampa The Great – Bona (New Music Video)

MUSIC VIDEO: Sampa The Great – Bona Stream and Download the new single “BONA” a second ext…